Version Updates: Talos

Estimated reading: 1 minute
  • Talos combines the following products into one complete Epic Brass Ensemble library. Included is Talos Vol. 1: Horns, a product containing 12 deeply sampled French Horns; along with the Talos Vol. 2: Low Brass, a product containing 4 Bass Trombones, 4 Cimbassi and 4 Tubas .

  • The UI has been updated and is purpose built for this library.

  • Now available in Kontakt Player.

Free Upgrade

If you own both previous versions of the Talos products, you will be entitled to a free upgrade to Talos.

The Native Access serial number for this upgrade will be sent out to you via the email linked with your Audio Imperia account.

 you need help updating your product, please click the link here.

Crossgrade Discount

If you own some but not all of the previous versions of this product, you will be entitled to a special crossgrade discount.

This discount will be unique to you, so please reach out for your customised offer at

You will be able to apply the purchase amounts as a credit toward upgrading to the new NKS versions.

Share this Doc

Version Updates: Talos

Or copy link